gpg: Print warning when rejecting weak digests
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:41:23 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:33:07 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitb98939812abf6c643c752ce7c325f98039a1a9e2
tree9921a16ce042780839d05d9ce0bc473832e1a095
parent76afaed65e3b0ddfa4923cb577ada43217dd4b18
gpg: Print warning when rejecting weak digests

* g10/misc.c (print_md5_rejected_note): Rename to ..
(print_digest_rejected_note): this.  Parameterize function to take an
enum gcry_md_algos.
* g10/sig-check.c: Use print_digest_rejected_note() when rejecting
signatures.

--

76afaed65e3b0ddfa4923cb577ada43217dd4b18 allowed extra --weak-digests,
but removed the one call to print_md5_rejected_note().  This replaces
and generalizes that warning.

Signed-Off-By: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
g10/main.h
g10/misc.c
g10/sig-check.c