gpg: Add shortcut for setting key capabilities.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:43:48 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:44:44 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitb9b6ac9d26848bfcbd703d7410f066f4aeb9e418
treeef368ce11feb7b2d9e9be4e6133fd4cabffff04f
parentc76117f8b0165fe5cec5e7f234f55f5a4cd7f0ab
gpg: Add shortcut for setting key capabilities.

* g10/keygen.c (ask_key_flags): Add shortcut '='.
* doc/help.txt (gpg.keygen.flags): New.
doc/help.txt
g10/keygen.c