Fix typos spotted during translations
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:54:38 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:44:33 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitba591e2f14c0d85ba15346ffd04b9e7d72ec89dc
treed12711bb0e477d15f24ac8eea45245a47aefda48
parent94e663885b35ff01f2bb848b6719043ff7fc612a
Fix typos spotted during translations

* agent/genkey.c: s/to to/to/
* sm/*.c: s/failed to allocated/failed to allocate/
* sm/certlist.c, ./dirmngr/validate.c: s/should have not/should not have/
* g10/seskey.c: missing closing parenthesis
* dirmngr/crlcache.c: s/may has/may have/

Consistency fix:

* g10/gpg.c, kbx/kbxutil.c, sm/gpgsm.c: uppercase after Syntax
* dirmngr/dirmngr_ldap: no period in Syntax
* dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c: infinitive for option description:
s/certificates are expected/expect certificates/
15 files changed:
agent/genkey.c
dirmngr/crlcache.c
dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c
dirmngr/dirmngr_ldap.c
dirmngr/validate.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/seskey.c
kbx/kbxutil.c
sm/certchain.c
sm/certlist.c
sm/decrypt.c
sm/encrypt.c
sm/gpgsm.c
sm/sign.c
sm/verify.c