intl: Fix for uClibc.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:24:01 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitbb4d5c2d5f20afff4f5382b33e9f530e3352c06f
treedf05269fb66175d8103d8cfb400df97f612a0bb0
parent60bd6488c06dd849465bfbff518297a24d28ea08
intl: Fix for uClibc.

* intl/localename.c (gl_locale_name_thread_unsafe): Take care of
uCLIBC.
--

Patch provided by "vriera".

GnuPG-bug-id: 1642
intl/localename.c