kbx: Update blob specification
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:49:28 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitbbcdb3d3cefa06b2bff367054c6518f611d7abb7
tree358383273e8dc6ba28f20935cafdd9d79cea8a04
parent492792378dc7a79316ef742b2ffaa46c6cda282a
kbx: Update blob specification

--
Mainly formatting updates.  The only actual change is the checksum
which is now declared as SHA-1.
kbx/keybox-blob.c