tests: Also run all OpenPGP tests using keyrings.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 16:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitbc01d62dc5d520e138499df5d80fb50f9e87e3e8
tree1f95db21b1e044ccf097dadc7e0906852121ce1b
parentf4365790daa1d1400c7f0fe73ac9a6d25f0c6d0a
tests: Also run all OpenPGP tests using keyrings.

* tests/openpgp/all-tests.scm: Run each test twice, once with public
keys stored in a keybox, once with a keyring.
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (create-gpghome): Create a public keyring to
make GnuPG use that instead of creating a keybox if '--use-keyring' is
given.
* tests/openpgp/setup.scm: Fix flag handling and usage.
--

This parametrizes the OpenPGP tests.  With this change, the test suite
is able to detect problems with the keyring store, e.g. like the one
fixed in 22739433e98be80e46fe7d01d52a9627c1aebaae.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3080
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/all-tests.scm
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/setup.scm