Keep previous msgids of translated messages
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:27:44 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitbc317df59a98daf83a5b69c7f8ad9954180e86b6
tree64abee71226da582f867290b9f0d122e26cf66d1
parent7a852fba6c3fce4ec6db8ab5287e646249251070
Keep previous msgids of translated messages

* po/Makefile.in.in: Use option --previous with msgmerge.
po/Makefile.in.in