artwork: Add new banner.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:54:08 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commitbc5503b2bf273b51d5dc59617e596f1cfb742fbc
treeaee806c7c63c97f624bbb2aaa8d2eb84ea7a4e71
parenta64a55e10420cf11e00062b590dffe5d0c3e8192
artwork: Add new banner.

* artwork/banner/banner-full.png: New file.
* artwork/banner/banner-rectangle.png: New file.
* artwork/banner/banner.svg: New file.
* artwork/banner/Bungee-Regular.ttf: New file.
* artwork/banner/Raleway-license.txt: New file.
* artwork/banner/banner-half.png: New file.
* artwork/banner/banner-skyscraper.png: New file.
* artwork/banner/Bungee-license.txt: New file.
* artwork/banner/Raleway-ExtraBold.ttf: New file.
* artwork/banner/Raleway-SemiBold.ttf: New file.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
artwork/banner/Bungee-Regular.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/Bungee-license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/Raleway-ExtraBold.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/Raleway-SemiBold.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/Raleway-license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/banner-full.png [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/banner-half.png [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/banner-rectangle.png [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/banner-skyscraper.png [new file with mode: 0644]
artwork/banner/banner.svg [new file with mode: 0644]