Actually show translators comments in PO files
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:53:56 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitbc95b352890a6a3e8e359fab5b67131fa8abf6a5
tree9abf9bae6d15e9cdc2c912739d01f12924ab0014
parent5ae8ecd21f2f4ea904ae770f26f0018db92e1241
Actually show translators comments in PO files
agent/call-pinentry.c
g10/pkclist.c
g10/trustdb.c
scd/app-openpgp.c