po: Update Czech translation
authorRoman Pavlik <rp@tns.cz>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:22:30 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commitbcccd89eb93a413f633570d250b1e004cddef765
tree856cc49854fe2308f8b680b0cc133ee3617bb582
parent0e4a82c59bd087a6099cccec3a4419f8f57bb3c0
po: Update Czech translation
po/cs.po