gpgscm: Make it impossible to catch '*interpreter-exit*'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitbce02a8b0f0e51775a4ee5536ccf35efc1f15ca6
tree321f6f0da7f33b960611c2b8866c92ef3e786f49
parent957f8ebc89caadbf84320b60aeb18a100c314855
gpgscm: Make it impossible to catch '*interpreter-exit*'.

* tests/gpgscm/init.scm (throw'): Make it impossible to catch
'*interpreter-exit*'.  This fixes 'exit' (and with it 'fail') inside
'catch' statements.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/init.scm