dirmngr: Fix dns-stuff.c in another way.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 01:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 01:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0900)
commitbd0c94939faf8ccfc117fb595e9bc0105edcafa4
tree7ea2955eedb3332069fb626efa1d9e1535b1f8ad
parent0b904ddea8bddaa2fd7893a9dce1df1cb5e36b00
dirmngr: Fix dns-stuff.c in another way.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (T_CERT): Define our own.

--

T_CERT may be defined by another enum type even if the value is same.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c