g10: In the TOFU module, make strings easier to translate.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 21:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commitbd1a1d8582abcfd7f29812942fa70f88d0aec7cf
treec87e3523b32cb47de55e76f2866ade8192313d8f
parentd0bfe3de1f8d1abdcda573188eaea9dc5fd495c7
g10: In the TOFU module, make strings easier to translate.

* g10/tofu.c: Remove dead code.
(time_ago_str): Simplify implementation since we only want the most
significant unit.
(format_conflict_msg_part1): Use ngettext.
(ask_about_binding): Likewise and only emit full sentences.
(show_statistics): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c