g10: Remove dead code.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitbd9ebe1404c1395edd0e029023a9e780c90f6d73
treea8fd1d671968c15c3b0d74af485474bf9c6e6954
parent41b3d0975de65d1654f5e37c626d7c9b7c9a7a4d
g10: Remove dead code.

* g10/tofu.c (tofu_set_policy_by_keyid): Remove function.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c
g10/tofu.h