gpg: Remove an unused variable.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commitbe91b2f89eae2b6e026182e6dc485206e90a77bb
tree4461015fd87050894c267d457b8d81222c66b454
parent3d6c262e21821bdd657142bcd55c465dc7008568
gpg: Remove an unused variable.

* g10/import.c (import): Remove need_armor.
g10/import.c