doc: Explain that gpg-preset-passphrase can't be used.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:57:38 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commitbedcef635221398e7bbb5dc0df7b04e9a7ce97cf
tree58a6835d1479082e2868a126032091ac39a06b85
parent6a9e8e9161941266b9365def3fa74aca9352daa7
doc: Explain that gpg-preset-passphrase can't be used.

--
doc/gpg.texi