Fix killing PID -1.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:52:22 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 07:02:18 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commitbee0ac28c9c8027540ae56900b9f85e0bd555f1d
treef6856be7b209567f623c44b866c0f2ab951c28bc
parentf1e1387bee286c7434f0462185048872bcdb4484
Fix killing PID -1.

When the KILLSCD command had been sent a race condition would occur
causing PID -1 getting killed, which on Linux seems to terminate all
applications for the current user.
scd/apdu.c