Revert commit 4654384fe7a4dcee113dacf27c398b13dea5d0be.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:44:14 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commitbf694cbc68cc7dfc0ce16bbe389014f8e8ee0d87
tree75a99e5dfe8badf2488a106b000d2459c6131dc4
parent79b51bb8727bd3485229ac8ff5987558156d5d83
Revert commit 4654384fe7a4dcee113dacf27c398b13dea5d0be.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Werner pointed out that a special error message is not needed: the
error code (as displayed by gpg_strerror) will indicate what went
wrong.
g10/getkey.c