Keep previous msgids of translated messages
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:54:36 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:41:39 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitbf95408fc33709d154cd41566d33af3ec3c48886
tree939177dd0e4fa994dfea36af05a01a14fda25639
parent1da04bfb3f5714a0fa6d0b779d0d2ae4e9544b8f
Keep previous msgids of translated messages

* po/Makefile.in.in: Use --previous with msgmerge.
po/Makefile.in.in