gpg: Fix format_keyid when dynamically allocating the buffer.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 23:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 13:46:20 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitc0268c449d0f3d23be5ec7b92fe92e7e078166cf
tree43e95ef8096ba8801141f7c97a8f7d28e75b92a7
parentad43dc6cfc2b610a4e34fe55811bd937f9c3238b
gpg: Fix format_keyid when dynamically allocating the buffer.

* g10/keyid.c (format_keyid): Return a char *, not a const char *.  If
BUFFER is NULL, then set LEN to the static buffer's size.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/keydb.h
g10/keyid.c