tests: Add macro managing ephemeral home directories.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitc067a012c764218b94ce8de2914615a895a75f3e
tree39c6d4fb93bd631e8351462349697b4887726d31
parenta30c0a6972cabde3858108e9020e900696094843
tests: Add macro managing ephemeral home directories.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (with-ephemeral-home-directory): New macro.
* tests/openpgp/setup.scm: Use the new macro.
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/setup.scm