common/iobuf.h: Replace further use of literals with symbolic constants.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 08:52:34 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitc06eabac8e85f7f79414363836f093415e8da62e
treebc3eca2cd19dcbacfa2086387e69e16bd3bf961f
parent91357b7722f2bf0d3765ec72855bdc96732df9d6
common/iobuf.h: Replace further use of literals with symbolic constants.

* common/iobuf.c: Move BLOCK_FILTER_INPUT,
BLOCK_FILTER_OUTPUT_BLOCK_FILTER_TEMP from here...
* common/iobuf.h: ... to here and rename to IOBUF_INPUT, IOBUF_OUTPUT
and IOBUF_TEMP, respectively.  Where appropriate, use these macros
instead of a literal.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/iobuf.c
common/iobuf.h