gpg: Implement searching keys via keygrip.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:52:08 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commitc128667b3cba749dd14262e032d4c260a2b0acd3
tree69a5bd841fa2f85d8c43e05b6e57b70ffb9cc32c
parentf382984966a31a4cbe572bce5370590c5490ed1e
gpg: Implement searching keys via keygrip.

* kbx/keybox-defs.h (struct _keybox_openpgp_key_info): Add field grip.
* kbx/keybox-openpgp.c (struct keyparm_s): New.
(keygrip_from_keyparm): New.
(parse_key): Compute keygrip.
* kbx/keybox-search.c (blob_openpgp_has_grip): New.
(has_keygrip): Call it.
--

This has been marked for too long as not yet working.  However, it is
a pretty useful feature and will come pretty handy when looking for
all keys matching one keygrip.

Can be optimized a lot by storing the keygrip in the meta data.  This
will be done along with the upgrade of KBX for v5 fingerprints.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/specify-user-id.texi
kbx/kbxutil.c
kbx/keybox-defs.h
kbx/keybox-openpgp.c
kbx/keybox-search.c