agent: Extend the PINENTRY_LAUNCHED inquiry and status.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:07:56 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commitc1ea0b577a468030d2b006317ba27fc1746c4b14
tree5356039c0b3e26d5b4e039fb68419c74be35fa05
parentab89164be02012f1bf159c971853b8610e966301
agent: Extend the PINENTRY_LAUNCHED inquiry and status.

* agent/call-pinentry.c (start_pinentry): Get flavor and version and
pass it to agent_inq_pinentry_launched.
* agent/command.c (agent_inq_pinentry_launched): Add arg EXTRA.
* g10/server.c (gpg_proxy_pinentry_notify): Print a new diagnostic.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/agent.h
agent/call-pinentry.c
agent/command.c
g10/server.c