scd: Simplify the app_readkey parameters.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitc2235d994dbb1d7ddba20f89a7c02f4a27b0610c
tree655f49c9a3436d6047f30234c7b85c36bbe18a21
parentac485b4f253ad6bbd2bc648650b56d60fc82f89d
scd: Simplify the app_readkey parameters.

* scd/app-help.c (app_help_pubkey_from_cert): New.
* scd/command.c (cmd_readkey): Refactor to use that new function and
handle the --advanced flag only here.
* scd/app.c (app_readkey): Remove parm advanced.
* scd/app-common.h (struct app_ctx_s): Remove parm advanced from the
readkey member.
* scd/app-nks.c (do_readkey): Adjust for removed parm.
* scd/app-piv.c (do_readkey): Ditto.
* scd/app-openpgp.c (do_readkey): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
scd/app-common.h
scd/app-help.c
scd/app-nks.c
scd/app-openpgp.c
scd/app-piv.c
scd/app.c
scd/command.c