gpgscm: Use system strlwr if available.
authorMichael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 13:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitc22a2a89d3bd3d08b3abb8e4e33df32b480338ec
tree3b701b0266fa358921ebaf331c2b5f07514da808
parent591b6a9d879cbcabb089d89a26d3c3e0306054e1
gpgscm: Use system strlwr if available.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c: Define local strlwr only when HAVE_STRLWR is
not defined in config.h.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme-config.h: Remove hack.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme-config.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c