scd: Fix parameter name of app_change_key.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 11:24:30 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:08:37 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitc26af8ac263ea006ed32e110a09271e4bfbf1f37
treece4dbd65b6cf8896b53ce8c963af9fe4e97b702d
parent6c581cc468d7a1b860632b7a465d71224c6e4999
scd: Fix parameter name of app_change_key.

* scd/app-common.h (APP_GENKEY_FLAG_FORCE): New.
* scd/app.c (app_change_pin): Rename arg reset_mode to flags and
change from int to unsigned int.
--

This is basically a documentation fix.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
scd/app-common.h
scd/app.c