g10/parse-packet.c:mpi_read: Detect EOF and correct boundary conditions.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitc271feb53664dbf2b4ccbae90a31b8e726481e2d
tree39e4942634ed19181adf1ebaf3393312cf5b5b4a
parent49f922286fa8adb2d2ca730eb7bbe67e684b20de
g10/parse-packet.c:mpi_read: Detect EOF and correct boundary conditions.

* g10/parse-packet.c (mpi_read): Improve documentation.  Correctly
handle an EOF.  On overflow, correctly return the number of bytes read
from the pipeline.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/parse-packet.c