dirmngr: Do not use a SRV record for HKP if a port was specified.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:11:20 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitc2cbe2f87c480c62239dc4c2cbb352acd98cd267
tree6b2e6e8c91a189e8dcd8c9aad6df5255f006a326
parent2baba11fad6dd680a992260d161dffa1eeae0e42
dirmngr: Do not use a SRV record for HKP if a port was specified.

* dirmngr/http.h (parsed_uri_s): Add field EXPLICIT_PORT.
* dirmngr/http.c (do_parse_uri): That it.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (map_host): Add arg NO_SRV.
(make_host_part): Ditto.
(ks_hkp_resolve): Set NO_SRV from EXPLICIT_PORT.
(ks_hkp_search): Ditto.
(ks_hkp_get): Ditto.
(ks_hkp_put): Ditto.
--

This implements the behaviour of the keyserver helpers from 1.4 and
2.0.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/http.c
dirmngr/http.h
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c