g10: Load the key block if the supplied user id list is NULL.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitc2e563421e4fd4f0910642aa7b171bcf0b374b01
tree1babf755911dff9c67071c91f911f0f3db9e279e
parentaf196342bf44ce6dc42111d37539dec7ee3b3d82
g10: Load the key block if the supplied user id list is NULL.

* g10/tofu.c (tofu_register_encryption): Load the key block if
USER_ID_LIST is NULL.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c