gpg: Fix --desig-revoke.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commitc37621166e9cc2a818de73bc99287a393dbb5744
tree04ea481092fb051584d9c47d01e76af48a31fc6a
parenta608ee750dd83bf77a5fb4f0ab5bcf812436ba4d
gpg: Fix --desig-revoke.

* g10/revoke.c (gen_desig_revoke): Add additional parameter ctrl.
Check that the secret key is available.  If not, display an error
message.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Regression-due-to: 8459bcf9
g10/gpg.c
g10/main.h
g10/revoke.c