po: Auto updates.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitc3a57d767719a58ec791a0791842bcc80c859081
treec184a4b0c7c1e542f6734a5621f72920127ffee8
parentebbce67489b8d0eded74be66cbd6bf42f5147725
po: Auto updates.

--
28 files changed:
po/be.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nb.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po