dirmngr: Improve downloading of swdb.lst.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:07:11 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commitc45ca316a54665915ae08399484db271566db7c0
tree53da1a03869c19399af18ec740aa809b13c80e61
parentd8da5bc50b856db3445435780311c9f8e52a5144
dirmngr: Improve downloading of swdb.lst.

* dirmngr/loadswdb.c (time_of_saved_swdb): Aslo return the "verified"
timestamp.
(dirmngr_load_swdb): Avoid unnecessary disk or network access witout
FORCE.  Do not update swdb.lst if it did not change.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/loadswdb.c
doc/tools.texi