gpgscm: Fix linking.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitc49c43d7e4229fd9f1bc55e17fa32fdc334dbef6
tree8e0dfbcc27d8cdb1f32a18ef866d36a31af6bf7b
parentd21efa398874be4a15e8283c5fc382fb90f562fd
gpgscm: Fix linking.

* tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am: Add -lintl.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am