doc: Point gpg-agent(1) at the right gpg manpage in SEE ALSO.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:23:37 +0000 (02:23 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitc53ce53ab1fa6a328c368f2a15e3ccd803f03ee2
treedc60c070b280550902ab9bd2c91737b814b6d5ba
parent25428be52168fa9c581b7f11c95a5c63b25343b7
doc: Point gpg-agent(1) at the right gpg manpage in SEE ALSO.

* doc/gpg-agent.texi (SEE ALSO): refer to @gpgname, instead of
  hard-coding "gpg2".

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg-agent.texi