kbx: Call skipfnc callback to filter out keys
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:39:27 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commitc5956592c171e6fe988e74161aa99636b7f12e4b
tree3f2fab50246b9b931abe80dd422d75d8b369e0a7
parent3da53e70b1bbde6b5956e2e5a7a2b0c28ffbe61c
kbx: Call skipfnc callback to filter out keys

* kbx/keybox-search.c (blob_get_keyid): New.
(keybox-search): Call skipfnc callback function.
--

This patch (tentatively) fixes
GnuPG-bug-id: 1794

The keybox_search function in kbx/keybox-search.c currently ignores
the skipfnc callback, but the validate_key_list function in
g10/trustdb.c uses such a callback to exclude ultimately trusted keys.
kbx/keybox-search.c