wks: Use unencrypted draft-1 mode for posteo.de
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commitc65a7bba7331975d20910f90cf648b6ecc5410f0
tree544e6b778f8876b9590423b05a738e2549ce7cde
parent7d15ee88980f88ca62fc7de9492dd08e54d0f0f1
wks: Use unencrypted draft-1 mode for posteo.de

* tools/gpg-wks-client.c (command_send): Allow sending in draft-1
mode.
--

Obviously Posteo did not implement the current draft and thus it was
not possible to send a request to them.  This hack uses the old method
for posteo.de.  Not sending it encrypted is okay here because they use
authenticated sending anyway.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-wks-client.c