Convey envvar INSIDE_EMACS to the pinentry.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commitc672572bd50966187cc823585efed673b66ff942
tree718ccc158f10aaef2d598c5841945fdd1f1be4cb
parent8425db6a26bf66dad16dfbc26be9af7d272f31d3
Convey envvar INSIDE_EMACS to the pinentry.

* common/session-env.c (stdenvnames): Add it.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/session-env.c