dirmngr: Improve concurrency in the non-adns case.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitc7ea98cd3d44abf00e32c081e5049ad1d0b1f12c
treede439eb3eccd3980d83c60b84df10d500916c788
parent1062953d5132af674aacfc6372e3e9f066c5d145
dirmngr: Improve concurrency in the non-adns case.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (map_adns_status_to_gpg_error): New.
(resolve_name_adns, get_dns_cert, get_dns_cname): Use that function.
(getsrv) [!USE_ADNS]: Call res_query outside of nPth.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c