gpgscm: Mmap script files.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitc7f0d90592fd0348a3818ac897f91e6859584146
tree41022fefac5745e4c98530e184f81b8a72ca15d6
parentf3d1f6867792deeb9a2a63744ee9b076c41c58f3
gpgscm: Mmap script files.

* tests/gpgscm/main.c (load): Try to mmap the script.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (scheme_load_memory): New function, a
generalization of 'scheme_load_string'.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.h (scheme_load_memory): New prototype.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/main.c
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c
tests/gpgscm/scheme.h