po: Update Ukrainian translation
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:16:20 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 14:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitc7f2a59833728e99e00449da2ddb10cf66693e7e
treed6efbbb6cde341296e387d1ac9c372d976a9fc0f
parent280c724fe26bfd861ac74abc71e221795d8947f0
po: Update Ukrainian translation
po/uk.po