sm: Remove unused arg SECRET from keydb functions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:38:14 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitc8044c6e335f044d7386b9e8869bc4a0d3adff70
tree4bc00f75f37aa63f7e07a1133282a1570c3d8ac8
parentee08677d63a900cea85228024861a4f5c5a87c69
sm: Remove unused arg SECRET from keydb functions.

* sm/keydb.c (struct resource_item): Remove field 'secret'.
(keydb_add_resource): Remove arg 'secret' and change all callers.
(keydb_new): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
14 files changed:
sm/call-dirmngr.c
sm/certchain.c
sm/certlist.c
sm/decrypt.c
sm/delete.c
sm/encrypt.c
sm/export.c
sm/gpgsm.c
sm/import.c
sm/keydb.c
sm/keydb.h
sm/keylist.c
sm/sign.c
sm/verify.c