tests: Add test for gpgconf.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commitc8cfc62125aceee0ca48aab5c8a9fea1ec1ef652
treef7e9f0507edf23115b103b13a4c05e98b59c0684
parentbfd6a490129ffc7c7ac8776bf5a5da3b1ddf6d42
tests: Add test for gpgconf.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add new test.
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (percent-encode): New function.
(gpg-conf): Generalize so that we can feed stdin.
(gpg-config): New function.
* tests/openpgp/gpgconf.scm: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/gpgconf.scm [new file with mode: 0644]