gpg: Add some asserts.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:19:04 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:24:25 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitc9636a1acc952eb8e1355089bc2e229dece98165
tree8fbfb31c2cb47639318bcaf1885398570cd3fe4c
parent512bc72e1f8544341529174142273d857f45540c
gpg: Add some asserts.

* g10/build-packet.c (ctb_new_format_p): New function.
(ctb_pkttype): New function.
(do_user_id): Add some asserts.
(do_key): Likewise.
(do_symkey_enc): Likewise.
(do_pubkey_enc): Likewise.
(do_plaintext): Likewise.
(do_encrypted): Likewise.
(do_encrypted_mdc): Likewise.
(do_compressed): Likewise.
(do_signature): Likewise.
(do_signature): Likewise.
(write_header2): Likewise.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/build-packet.c