build: Require latest released libraries
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitc98995efefbdebea8f53d54ba2df4217dfd31ad4
treefcdc68614342f8d944e56583b2be614b3f56b476
parent66b634f27f10e4c0cb21c3f201998497d0bb24ca
build: Require latest released libraries

* agent/protect.c (OCB_MODE_SUPPORTED): Remove macro.
(do_encryption): Always support OCB.
(do_decryption): Ditto.
(agent_unprotect): Ditto.
* dirmngr/server.c (is_tor_running): Unconditionally build this.
--

Although not technically required, it is easier to require them to
avoid bug reports due to too old library versions.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/protect.c
common/util.h
configure.ac
dirmngr/server.c