speedo,w32: Allow installation as normal user
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 12:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 12:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitcacfd4bce94704b531f68ee76fb40789e44fde67
treee581dc695c63cb8091d24e7616d7f942d62c3690
parent201f86803017c1db373023f7b506d4a0dc644bbc
speedo,w32: Allow installation as normal user

* build-aux/speedo/w32/g4wihelp.c (ENV_HK_USER, ENV_REG_USER):
New defines.
(path_add): Handle is_user_install variable. Don't abort
if Path reg key does not exist. Fix crash if Path reg key
does not contain a semicolon.
(path_remove): Handle is_user_install variable. Fix crash
if Path reg key does not exist.
* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi: Remove obsolete HAVE_STARTMENU
this was double guarded with WITH_GUI. Add Multiuser plugin and
defines for this. Use SHCTX instead of HKLM / HKCU.
(PrintNonAdminWarning): Only Warn and don't abort.

--
The default is still to install as Adminstrator system wide
but the user now has the option to explicitly install GnuPG without
Administrator rights. A warning will be shown in that case but
a user may continue.

A per user install is by default under %LOCALAPPDATA%\GnuPG

Related Task: T2971

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
build-aux/speedo/w32/g4wihelp.c
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi