Make more use of *_NAME macros.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 16:18:27 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 08:28:23 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commitcb2aeb4e1157fc0d7dc25d94115973422dc1a800
treeb99b8a21626090ef1b8647fce922c282d3f3528f
parentfb24808db9af9dfe36f9f6d7fc24e0b903ecc12c
Make more use of *_NAME macros.

* configure.ac (GPG_DISP_NAME, GPGSM_DISP_NAME): New.
(GPG_AGENT_DISP_NAME, SCDAEMON_DISP_NAME): New.
(DIRMNGR_DISP_NAME, G13_DISP_NAME): New.
(GPGCONF_DISP_NAME): New.
(SCDAEMON_SOCK_NAME): New.
* common/argparse.c (show_help): Map description string.
agent/gpg-agent.c
common/argparse.c
configure.ac
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
scd/scdaemon.c
sm/gpgsm.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c
tools/gpgconf.c
tools/gpgtar.c