Fix problem with unplugged card readers.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commitcb2f55e9edae268d101e3e81f73a3498cfa68cf0
treeb0c903fe6afe9d2f5d450f9ee28702be19dcc18b
parentabceb05d5432dcb25e25db908b1ce55ad964cf9e
Fix problem with unplugged card readers.

From Grant Olsons's mail to gnupg-devel@:

  This is three-quarters NIIBE and one-quarter me, but I though it would
  be easier to have a single complete patch that applies to
  STABLE-BRANCH-2-0 than two patches floating around.

  This is basically NIIBE Yatuka's patch here:

  http://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-devel/2010-November/025828.html

  Plus another check that closes down the reader explicitly if we get a
  SW_HOST_NO_READER error, so that an unplugged reader doesn't hold onto
  the first slot, preventing us from getting to the active plugged reader.
THANKS
scd/ChangeLog
scd/command.c