Added option --data to KEYINFO to return the result with a data response.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 02:18:45 +0000 (21:18 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitcb803a4b2789d1300e201236c86945daf58c667f
tree5a3715c02d5c4a31414adc0628aff7f66295e177
parentfa58a834ff994267307a344151bdc344590ecb47
Added option --data to KEYINFO to return the result with a data response.
agent/command.c