gpg: Add export options "export-pka" and "export-dane".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commitcbe467e794f3be81b8da2bcb1732b5514b13b71d
treea8e3cf01a6fbdb45bdfc0ce6d9f789f5f0e25db3
parentb05878f32aa507aa9087d7c992b630840b5ad71c
gpg: Add export options "export-pka" and "export-dane".

* g10/options.h (EXPORT_PKA_FORMAT): New.
* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_pka): Do not use DANE flag.
* g10/export.c: Include zb32.h.
(parse_export_options): Add options "export-pka" and "export-dane".
(do_export): Do not armor if either of these option is set.
(print_pka_or_dane_records): New.
(do_export_stream): Implement new options.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/export.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/options.h